CONNECT FOR PRAYER

Philippines 4:6 says “Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God.

WHY IS PRAYER IMPORTANT?

Do you want to experience the power of prayer? Want to know first hand the benefits of prayer and spending time with God? Want to know if prayer really works?

Prayer is more than something to check off a to-do list. It’s more than an obligation or expectation. Prayer is one of the greatest gifts and privileges we have as Christians. It’s God’s gift of his time to be available for conversation at any time of day or night. His gift to listen to your heart, and to answer in ways beyond your comprehension.


What is God Like Devotional: September 14 – October 4

Wednesday, September 14 Devotional – Click here

Thursday, September 15 Devotional – Click here

Friday, September 16 Devotional – Click here

Saturday, September 17 Devotional – Click here

Sunday, September 18 Devotional – Click here

Monday, September 19 Devotional – Click here

Tuesday, September 20 Devotional – Click here

Wednesday, September 21 Devotional – Click here

Thursday, September 22 Devotional – Click here

Friday, September 23 Devotional – Click here

Saturday, September 24 Devotional – Click here

Sunday, September 25 Devotional – Click here

Monday, September 26 Devotional – Click here

Tuesday, September 27 Devotional – Click here

Wednesday, September 28 Devotional – Click here

Thursday, September 29 Devotional – Click here

Friday, September 30 Devotional – Click here

Saturday, October 1 Devotional – Click here

Sunday, October 2 Devotional – Click here

Monday, October 3 Devotional – Click here

Tuesday, October 4 Devotional – Click here